Dundee House, Dundee – Reiach and Hall Architects

© Dave Morris Photography

Dundee Institute of Architects (DIA)

President

Diarmid McLachlan RIAS RIBA
+44 (0) 3451 555 555
president@dia-architects.com

Secretary

Fraser Middleton FRIAS RIBA
+44 (0) 1382 831 577
fraser@arktx.co.uk

Practices in this Chapter

@rchitects Scotland Ltd
15 West High Street
FORFAR DD8 1BE
United Kingdom
01307 466480
admin@rchitects.org.uk
AB Roger & Young
9 MacGregor Street
BRECHIN DD9 6AB
United Kingdom
01356 622 125
info@abrogerandyoung.com
AIM
Unit 5
City Quay
Camperdown Street
DUNDEE DD1 3JA
United Kingdom
01382 200505
admin@aimdesign.co.uk
ajfitchet | architect llp
North Tay Office Centre
48 Loons Road
DUNDEE DD3 6AP
United Kingdom
01382 339 589
studio@ajfitchet.com
Allison Joy Architects Ltd.
1 Eider Close
MONTROSE DD10 9NE
United Kingdom
07912 978 326
allison@ajoyarchitects.com
am architect
3 Spens Crescent
PERTH PH1 1PE
United Kingdom
07748 087 921
info@amarchitect.co.uk
AMCA Architects
Castlecroft Business Centre
Tom Johnstone Road
DUNDEE DD4 8XD
United Kingdom
01382 774111
mail@amcaarchitect.co.uk
Andrew Black Design
The Mews
27 Tay Street Lane
DUNDEE DD1 4EF
United Kingdom
01382 220874
mail@andrewblackdesign.com
Andrew Rodger Architect
Culdees Garden Studio
Muthill
CRIEFF PH5 2BD
United Kingdom
cave@ararch.co.uk
APTUS Architects
Croft Cappanach
PITLOCHRY PH16 5JT
United Kingdom
07859214732
graham@aptusarchitects.co.uk
Arc Architects Ltd
No 31A Bonnygate
CUPAR KY15 4BU
United Kingdom
01334 659 800
office@arc-architects.com
Archid Architects Ltd
22A Riverside Road
Wormit
NEWPORT ON TAY DD6 8LS
United Kingdom
01382 542 883
info@archidarchitects.co.uk
Atelier-M Ltd
The Studio
77 Main Street
Longforgan
DUNDEE DD2 5EW
United Kingdom
01382 360 378
mail@atelier-m.co.uk
Bell Ingram Design
Manor Street
FORFAR DD8 1EX
United Kingdom
01307 462516
forfar@bellingram.co.uk
Bell Ingram Design
Durn
Isla Road
PERTH PH2 7HF
United Kingdom
01738 621121
enquiries@bellingram.co.uk
Ben Scrimgeour Building Workshop Ltd
The Drawing Office
Humpty House
Lintrathen
KIRRIEMUIR DD8 5JJ
United Kingdom
01575 560 362
hello@thebuildingworkshop.co.uk
Brunton Design Studio
95 Dundee Street
CARNOUSTIE DD7 7EW
United Kingdom
01241 858153
admin@bruntondesign.com
Charles Mackie Architect
364 Perth Road
DUNDEE DD2 1EN
United Kingdom
01382 645666
chasarch@talk21.com
Christine J Palmer, Chartered Architect
11 Bankwell Road
ANSTRUTHER KY10 3DA
United Kingdom
01333 631 193
christine.j.palmer.architect@gmail.com
Clydesdale Thomson Architect
Mount Melville House
Gillespie Office
ST ANDREWS KY16 8NT
United Kingdom
07709 453 014
john@clydesdalethomson.net
Colin Andrew Smith Architect (CASA)
Treetops
Dull
ABERFELDY PH15 2JQ
United Kingdom
01887 820 815
colin@casarchitect.co.uk
Colin Smith + Judith Wilson: Architects
The Laundry Studio
Ethie
Inverkeilor
ARBROATH DD11 5SP
United Kingdom
01241 830372
architects@csjwa.co.uk
Construct Architects Ltd
Greenways Studio
Gwydyr Road
CRIEFF PH7 4BS
United Kingdom
01764 654 897
jo@constructarchitects.co.uk
Crawford MacKenzie Architect
6 Windsor Street
DUNDEE DD2 1BP
United Kingdom
01382 643 894
design@crawfordmackenzie.co.uk
Culloch Architecture Limited
The Design Studio
95 Dundee Street
CARNOUSTIE DD7 7EW
United Kingdom
01241 858153
jim@jrcarchitect.co.uk
David Soppitt Architect
The Cottages
Byres of Airleywight
Bankfoot
PERTH PH1 4AU
United Kingdom
01738787258
david@davidsoppitt.co.uk
David Wren Architect Ltd
No 5C Gray Street
Broughty Ferry
DUNDEE DD5 2BH
United Kingdom
07881 400919
info@davidwrenarchitect.co.uk
ecological architecture LLP
The Cart Shed Studio
Tombreck
Lawers
ABERFELDY PH15 2PB
United Kingdom
01567 829 355
sue@ecological-architecture.co.uk
Elizabeth Acheson Architect
32 Albany Road
Broughty Ferry
DUNDEE DD5 1NT
United Kingdom
01382 730 675
elizabethacheson@msn.com
Fearn Macpherson Chartered Architects
Aberfeldy Business Park
Dunkeld Road
Aberfeldy
PERTHSHIRE PH15 2AQ
United Kingdom
01887 820 098
Rob.Macpherson@fearnmacpherson.com
Fergus Purdie Architect
No 5a Melville Street
PERTH PH1 5PY
United Kingdom
01738 444 122
fergus@ferguspurdiearchitect.co.uk
Fife Architects
Unit 3
15 Station Road
St Monans
Anstruther
FIFE KY10 2BL
United Kingdom
01333 730 001
enquiries@fifearchitects.com
Finlayson Architects
Easter Tullybannocher
COMRIE PH6 2JY
United Kingdom
01764 679 677
mail@finlaysonarchitects.co.uk
Freespace
12 Farm Road
ANSTRUTHER KY10 3ER
United Kingdom
01333 310 589
colinform@hotmail.co.uk
G Paterson Architect Ltd
14 Sandylands Road
CUPAR KY15 5JS
United Kingdom
07771644517
paterson.gary@gmail.com
Gareth Hutchison Architect
Old Turret Mill
The Hosh
CRIEFF PH7 4HA
United Kingdom
01764 656 507
studio@lochturret.com
Garry Adam Chartered Architect Ltd
1 Old Orchard
Kirkton of Craig
MONTROSE DD10 9TT
United Kingdom
01674 675 610
adam.garry@googlemail.com
Gary Sinclair Architecture
The Studio
Sanna House
Low Road
Kirriemuir
WESTMUIR DD8 5LN
United Kingdom
01575 570 977
web@garysinclairarchitecture.com
Gauldie Wright and Partners Architects Ltd
2 Osborne Place
DUNDEE DD2 1BD
United Kingdom
01382 669 241
info@gwp-architects.co.uk
Gerry Farquharson: Architect
Magdalen Studio
28 Shepherds Loan
DUNDEE DD2 1AZ
United Kingdom
01382 645926
gerry@gfarchitect.co.uk
Gillespie & Scott
Craigie Villa
Links Place
ELIE KY9 1AX
United Kingdom
01333 331 133
gilscott@btopenworld.com
Halliday Fraser Munro
Discovery House
Gemini Crescent, Technology Park
DUNDEE DD2 1SW
United Kingdom
01382 569 990
info@hfm.co.uk
Hannay Mclaren Architects
1 Glasdale Cottages
COMRIE PH6 2JX
United Kingdom
01764 670270
admin@hannaymclaren.co.uk
Harman Scott Architecture
66 Preston Watson Street
Errol
PERTH PH2 7UR
United Kingdom
01821 642803
harman@harmanscott.co.uk
Jack Fisher Partnership
7 Alexandra Place
ST ANDREWS KY16 9XE
United Kingdom
01334 472 481
admin@jackfisherpartnership.co.uk
James Denholm Partnership
11 Dunira Street
COMRIE PH6 2LJ
United Kingdom
01764 670899
admin@james-denholm.co.uk
James F Stephen Architects
Milton Studio
GLAMIS DD8 1RG
United Kingdom
01307 475 000
design@jfsa.co.uk
James Paul Associates
4 Brook Street
Broughty Ferry
DUNDEE DD5 1DP
United Kingdom
01382 737866
enquiries@jamespaulassociates.co.uk
John Brewster Architect
Kirkholm
Kirkton of Kinnettles
FORFAR DD8 1TQ
United Kingdom
01307 820273
brewster@btinternet.com
John Manning Chartered Architect
Dirnanean
Enochdhu
BLAIRGOWRIE PH10 7PD
United Kingdom
01250 881400
jm@johnmanningarchitect.co.uk
Jon Frullani Architect Ltd
Unit 5
District 10
25 Greenmarket
DUNDEE DD1 4QB
United Kingdom
01382224828
jon@jfarchitect.co.uk
Julian Hunter Architects
3 Abertay Gardens
Broughty Ferry
DUNDEE DD5 2RR
United Kingdom
01382 730249
info@jharchitects.co.uk
KDM Architects Ltd
15 Camperdown Street
Broughty Ferry
DUNDEE DD5 3AA
United Kingdom
01382 737732
mail@kdmarchitects.com
Kerry Smith Architects
4 John Street
MONTROSE DD10 8LY
United Kingdom
01674 660 516
info@kerrysmitharchitects.co.uk
Kirsty Maguire Architect Ltd
31 West Road
NEWPORT ON TAY DD6 8HN
United Kingdom
07766 054 352
kirsty@kirstymaguire.com